Whisky Galore a musical!

Links and Credits

Stagescripts – Theatrical Publishers and Rights Holders (Publishers of Whisky Galore a Musical!)

Pitlochry Festival Theatre

Douglas Macbride Photographer

Whisky Galore – a Musical! on Facebook

Ian Hammond Brown.org

Cutting Edge Theatre Productions

Carnegie – a New Musical

Saltire Executive Golf


All photographs are from the Pitlochry festival Theatre Production staged in the 2009 Home Season and reproduced here with their kind permission.

All photographs were taken by Douglas McBride for Pitlochry Festival Theatre

Whisky Galore A Musical at Pitlochry – Cast & Creatives

Carol Ann Crawford – Mrs Campbell

Sandy Batchelor – Sergeant Odd

Christopher Daley – Reverend Morrison/ The Tweed Merchant

Shirley Darroch – Catriona MacLeod

Robin Harvey Edwards – Captain Waggett/ Captain Mckechnie

Gillian Ford – Peggy Macroon

Elizabeth Graham – Dolly Waggett/ Bean Stewart

Martyn James – Joseph Macroon

Dougal Lee –  Father MacAlister

Helen Logan – Mrs Munro/ Jemima Ross

Greg Powrie – Willie Munro

George Rae – George Campbell

Alan Steele – Rod MacRurie/ Jocky Stewart

Gavin Jon Wright – Duncan Macroon

Director – Ken Alexander

Musical Director/Arranger – Jon Beales

Choreographer – Rita Henderson

Designer – Ken Harrison

Lighting Designer – Wayne Dowdeswell

Sound Designer – Paul Smith

Shona McKee McNeill – Writer

Ian Hammond Brown – Music & Lyrics